PHONE NUMBER +389 (0) 2 2532 000

Contact

Corporate contact

  • 1 Str. 25 Miladinovci, Ilinden, 1000 Skopje
    • +389 (0) 2 2532 000
  • +389 (0) 2 2577 788

Contact information


Department
Person in contact Position Telephone number E-mail
Corporate Social Responsibility
and Communications 
Marija Stavreva Manager  + 389 2 2352 296 m.t.stavreva@helpe.gr
Commercial
Aneta Stoimenova
Deputy Director for Domestic Market
+ 389 2 2532 398 astojmenova@helpe.gr
Brand management & Retail
Gorjan Dimovski Coordinator + 389 2 2532 318 gdimovski@helpe.gr
Export Sales
Goran Bozic Export Sales Specialist + 389 2 2532 337g.bozic@helpe.gr
Laboratory
Evgenija Dimoska Manager + 389 2 2532 626 estojcevska@helpe.gr
Accounting
Teodora Solomanova Ilic Deputy Director for Financial Operations  + 389 2 2532 610 tsolomanova-Ilik@helpe.gr
Utilities Misel Sarovski Manager + 389 2 2532 498
msarovski@helpe.gr
Human Resources & Administration 
Katerina Solevska Deputy Director for Human Resources and Administration + 389 2 2532 553 okta_career@helpe.gr
Information Technology
Stefan Ickovski Manager  + 389 2 2532 198 sickovski@helpe.gr
Administration Services
Sandra Nikolovska Manager + 389 2 2532 564 snikolovska@helpe.gr
Health, Safety & Environment Security
  Operator on Duty  + 389 2 2532 555 ovideonadzor@helpe.gr
Mesurement and Control
Zafir Spirovski Manager + 389 2 2532 211zspirovski@helpe.gr
Customer Service
Irena Ciunova Delov Manager + 389 2 2532 487 iciunova@helpe.gr
Transportation, Customs& Forwarding Gligor Serafimov
Coordinator + 389 2 2532 524 GSerafimov@helpe.gr
Oil Movement Zivko Kotevski
Manager + 389 2 2532 245 zkotevski@helpe.gr
Logistic & Customer Service Maja Bojadzievska Assistant + 389 2 2532 289  mbojadzievska@helpe.gr
Investors Relation Aleksandar Kapetanovski Manager + 389 2 2532 540 AKapetanovski@helpe.gr
Treasury  Aleksandra Stevkovska   Manager  + 389 2 2532204 astevkovska@helpe.gr 
Maintenance Suzana Crvenkova Manager + 389 2 2532 332scrvenkova@helpe.gr
Procurement  Aleksandar Dimitrievski Manager + 389 2 2532 215adimitrievski@helpe.gr